Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​School Staff Details


​Executive Staff
​Position​Email
Kathy HoldingPrincipalkathy.holding@cg.catholic.edu.au
Geraldine Holland​Assistant Principalgeraldine.holland@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Angela ScottReligious Education Co-Ordinatorangela.scott@cg.catholic.edu.au​
​Michelle Jamieson​Secondary Co-Ordinatormichelle.jamieson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Kellye-Anne ColemanCurriculum Co-Ordinator, Reading Recovery, Librarykellyeanne.coleman@cg.catholic.edu.au

​​​




​Primary Staff​Position​Email
​Simone Pope
​Kindergartenjoy.pope@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Kellye-Anne Coleman/Donna Fogarty​Stage 1C/F (Yr 1 & 2)
donna.fogarty@cg.catholic.edu.au
kellyeannecoleman@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Claire Maxwell
​Stage 1M (Yr 1 & 2)
​claire.maxwell@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Jacqueline Collins
​Stage 2C (Yr 3 & 4)jacqueline.collins@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Mark Hughes
Stage 2H (Yr 3 & 4)mark.hughes@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Kate Lawrence
​Stage 3L (Yr 5 & 6)​kate.lawrence@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Nicole Miller
​Stage 3M (Yr 5 & 6)nicole.miller@cg.catholic.edu.au

​Klara Kite​Librarian
​klara.kite@cg.catholic.edu.au




​Secondary Staff
​Position​Email
​Jodie Tame​Year 8 Pastoral Advisor, English, HSIE​jodie.tame@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Lachlan Tait
​PDHPE, Health​lachlan.tait@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Georgina Breust​Year 7 Pastoral Advisor, English, History, Geography​georgina.breust@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Michelle Jamieson​Year 10 Pastoral Advisor, Mathematics ​michelle.jamieson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Dean Cartwright​Yr 9 Pastoral Advisor, Mathematics, Science dean.cartwright@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Wendy Sutherland​Science, Agriculture
wendy.sutherland@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Angela Scott​Religion, Music, Italian​​angela.scott@cg.catholic.edu.au​
​Sally Eberle​Drama, Food Technologysally.eberle@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Peter Turner​Industrial Technology (Metal & Wood)peter.turner1@cg.catholic.edu.au




Get In Touch

St. Anne's Central School
De Boos Street
Temora NSW 2666
Find us on Google



Phone: +61 (0) 2 69771011
Fax: +61 (0) 2 69774075
office.stannes@cg.catholic.edu.au

Mission

  • Our Vision: "Let us all have courage"