Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Staff

​​​School Staff Details


​Executive Staff
​Position​Email
Kathy HoldingPrincipalkathy.holding@cg.catholic.edu.au
Geraldine Holland​Assistant Principalgeraldine.holland@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Angela ScottReligious Education Co-Ordinatorangela.scott@cg.catholic.edu.au​
​Michelle Jamieson​Secondary Co-Ordinatormichelle.jamieson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Kellye-Anne ColemanCurriculum Co-Ordinator, Reading Recovery, Librarykellyeanne.coleman@cg.catholic.edu.au

​​​


​Primary Staff​Position​Email
Georgia Hughes​Kindergarten​georgia.mathew@cg.catholic.edu.au
Donna Fogarty​Yr 1​donna.fogarty@cg.catholic.edu.au
Klara KiteYr 1​klara.kite@cg.catholic.edu.au
Rebecca ZietschYr 2rebecca.zietsch@cg.catholic.edu.au
Jacqueline CollinsYr 3​jacqueline.collins@cg.catholic.edu.au
Claire MaxwellYr 4claire.payne@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Geraldine HollandYr 5
geraldine.holland@cg.catholic.edu.au
Mark HughesYr 5mark.hughes@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Nicole MillerYr 6​​nicole.boys@cg.catholic.edu.au



​Secondary Staff
​Position​Email
​Jodie Tame​Year 7 Pastoral Advisor, English, HSIE​jodie.tame@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Grant Kitchingman​Year 8 Pastoral Advisor, PDHPE, Health​grant.kitchingman@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Georgina Breust​Year 9 Pastoral Advisor, English, History, Geography​georgina.breust@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Michelle Jamieson​Year 10 Pastoral Advisor, Mathematics ​michelle.jamieson@cg.catholic.edu.au
Dean Cartwright​Mathematics, Science dean.cartwright@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Wendy Sutherland​Science, Agriculturewendy.sutherland@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Angela Scott​Religion, Music, Italian​​angela.scott@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Sally Eberle​Drama, Food Technologysally.eberle@cg.catholic.edu.au
​Peter Turner​Industrial Technology (Metal & Wood)​peter.turner@cg.catholic.edu.au




Get In Touch

St. Anne's Central School
De Boos Street
Temora NSW 2666
Find us on Google



Phone: +61 (0) 2 69771011
Fax: +61 (0) 2 69774075
office.stannes@cg.catholic.edu.au

Mission

Our Vision: "Let us all have courage"