Home > About Us > Staff



Staff at St Anne's Central School


Staff at St Anne's Central school are commited to the aims set out in the school's vision and mission statements and all staff strive to deliver the best educational outcomes to all students at the school.


Primary Staff
Principal - Kathy Holding Kindergarten - Georgia Hughes
Assistant Principal - Geraldine Holland Year 1 - Donna Fogarty & Klara Kite
Religious Education Coordinator - Angela Scott Year 2 - Rebecca Zietsch
Primary Curriculum Coordinator - Kellye-Anne Coleman Year 3 - Jacqueline Collins
Secondary Coordinator - Michelle Jamieson Year 4 - Claire Maxwell
  Year 5 - Mark Hughes & Geraldine Holland
Roles of responsibility  Year 6 - Nicole Miller
Year 7 Pastoral Advisor - Jodie Tame  
Year 8 Pastoral Advisor -  Grant Kitchingman  
Year 9 Pastoral Advisor - Georgina Breust  
Year 10 Pastoral Advisor - Michelle Jamieson  
Secondary Teachers   
Mathematics - Michelle Jamieson   
PDHPE, Health - Grant Kitchingman  
Mathematics, Science - Dean Cartwright  
Science, Agriculture - Wendy Sutherland  
English, History, Geography - Georgina Breust.  
Religion, Music, Italian - Angela Scott  
English, HSIE - Jodie Tame  
Drama, Food Technology - Sally Eberle  
Industrial Technology (Metal & Wood) - Peter Turner  
Back to Top