Community Council

St Anne’s is proud of its dynamic Community Council. The Community Council meets on the second Tuesday of the month and has Open Forums twice per year.

The Community Council provides the opportunity for members of the School, Parish and Archdiocesan community to support the mission of Catholic education. Working with the Principal and staff, the Community Council members provide leadership to the school community.

Parish Priest Fr Sijo Jose (ex-officio)
Principal Mr Grant Haigh (ex-officio)
Chairperson Mrs Margo Townsend
Vice Chairperson
Parent Representative
Teacher Representative Mrs Geraldine Holland
Mrs Kellye-Anne Coleman